Electromechanical products

Category Area Contact Email
Motor Global Grace Wang GRACE.WANG@teco.com.tw
Vivian Ku vivian.ku@teco.com.tw
Taiwan Joy Chen joy1002@teco.com.tw
Low-voltage inverter Global Vivian Ku vivian.ku@teco.com.tw
Taiwan Joy Chen joy1002@teco.com.tw
Medium- to high-voltage inverter Global Jordan Lu jordanlu@teco.com.tw
Reducer Global Paul paul.wang@teco.com.tw
Taiwan Mr. Liao donsales1@dondai.com.tw
Electric-car motor Global Lawrence Lee teco-lawrence@teco.com.tw
AC/DC Servo Drives Global Jeromy Lin jeromy@teco.com.tw
Taiwan Mr.Chang jangir@teco.com.tw
AGV/AMR/SI System Global & Taiwan Jeromy Lin jeromy@teco.com.tw

Power engineering

Category Area Contact Email
Engineering and equipment Global Li Tsai-hsia kasumilee@teco.com.tw

Commercial air conditioners and home appliances

Category Product Area Contact Email
Product consulting and after-sales service Air conditioner and home appliances Taiwan Shih Mei Fang shih.mei.fang@teco.com.tw
Overseas Nexon Lin nexon.lin@teco.com.tw
Purchase consulting Commercial refrigerator Global Leo Lee leo80322@teco.com.tw
Air conditioner and home appliances Overseas Nexon Lin nexon.lin@teco.com.tw
Promotion & cross-line collaboration Air conditioner and home appliances Global Christy Tang christytang@teco.com.tw
Others Air conditioner and home appliances Global Christy Tang christytang@teco.com.tw

Solutions

Category Area Contact Email
Micro-grid Global Bucks Lin yuanzheng.lin@teco.com.tw
Smart mobility Global Jeff Wu jeff.wu@teco.com.tw
Electric-car power train Global Lawrence Lee teco-lawrence@teco.com.tw
HVAC Global Chuo Wen-hung gu2262@teco.com.tw
Power-train transmission system Global Tony Su tonysu@teco.com.tw
Power plant Taiwan Kevin Wu kelvin@teco.com.tw
Global Paul Wang paul.wang@teco.com.tw

Other services

Category Area Email
CSR contact Global csr@teco.com.tw
Investor Global ir@teco.com.tw
Media contact Global PR@teco.com.tw
Personnel recruitment Global teco-hr@teco.com.tw
Intellectual Property management Global notice@teco.com.tw