Brief introduction of low carbon production solution

More than 130 countries have declared to achieve carbon neutrality by 2050, making net-zero emissions a realistic goal and no longer just a slogan. Industries need to go through a green transformation as soon as possible. TECO Group has integrated high- efficiency motor drive systems with heat recovery, green power, energy storage systems, digital bifurcation, and operations optimization solutions. With our help, industries have significantly increased the efficiency of electricity consumption and the proportion of green power usage, achieving the goals of energy-saving and carbon reduction.

Our advantages

Our advantages

Low Carbon Industrial framework

According to a survey conducted by the Bureau of Energy, Ministry of Economic Affairs, the motor drive system consumes 70% of industrial electricity. TECO provides a low carbon industrial solution, suggesting the adoption of high-efficiency motors, which can increase equipment efficiency by 2 to 8%. Combined with varying load processes and inverters, the energy-saving effect can go up to 50%. The permanent magnet direct drive system can increase the efficiency of the transmission system by another 5 to 15%; the motor drive system can save another 2% of energy by staying in the best condition through proper maintenance and repair. With improved equipment efficiency, we can increase the proportion of renewable energy and move towards green production. The low-temperature waste heat in the manufacturing process above 80°C can be turned into green power through the heat recovery system. TECO's heat recovery power generation system holds several U.S. patents with industry-leading system efficiency.

低碳工业系统架构图

Introduction to related subsystems

High-efficiency motors

High-efficiency motors

Learn More
Variable-speed energy-saving systems

Variable-speed energy-saving systems

Learn More
Permanent magnet direct–drive systems

Permanent magnet direct–drive systems

Learn More
Waste heat recovery systems

Waste heat recovery systems

Learn More
Solar power systems

Solar power systems

Learn More
Energy saving systems

Energy saving systems

Learn More

Applications

Petrochemical

Petrochemical

The rotating machinery or equipment in the petrochemical industry is often associated with interlocking risks such as production interruptions, potential occupational safety incidents, or contamination. We can monitor the important process equipment by sensors, network transmission, and data analysis to predict the future health status of the rotating equipment. Combined with high- efficiency motors and energy-saving, low-consumption operating conditions, we can improve production efficiency and safety management performance.

Steel

Steel

We apply specific process experience to provide appropriate control solutions. By performing real-time control and maintenance of main process parameters, we facilitate response to various customization requirements and provide the ability to utilize consistent metallurgical properties to produce high-quality products, thereby reducing costs and increasing profitability.

Textiles

Textiles

In the modern era, fashion is a fast-growing industry, and the demand for fabrics is increasing. The accuracy of the automated textile process and the quality of the finished products are becoming more important to the textile industry. The application requirements of textile machines mainly focus on low energy consumption, high speed, automation, and digitalization, meeting the requirements for tension control, synchronization control, high speed and high precision, temperature control, and process detection.

Cement

Cement

Control model solutions can help create the best operating system, ranging from system design, maintenance, mining, packaging, and shipping. Information-enabled solutions and motor control technology can help reduce emissions and cost per ton and achieve the desired functionality. Intelligent motor controls protect assets, improve motor performance, reduce energy consumption to increase operational flexibility, and maximize productivity.

Electronics

Electronics

The speed and accuracy of the automated production line equipment are the keys to productivity. The complete product line of drive and control units can use communication to assemble products into a variety of solutions including transfer, inspection, gripping, etc. The precise, high-speed, and highly reliable control functions meet the needs of manufacturers and can further accurately grasp the quality of production, reduce defect rates, and provide efficient and practical automation solutions.

Industrial machinery

Industrial machinery

Industrial machinery is widely used in the automotive, aerospace, defense, machinery, mold, electronics, and power generator industries. TECO’s products can be flexibly customized to meet the needs of enterprises and industries. TECO's servo drive series and the permanent magnet, high- efficiency motors are used as the main axis, supplemented by communication networks for high-speed data transmission and control, to precisely control the motor's constant speed, constant torque, and precise positioning.

Wind-power and hydraulic power machines

Wind-power and hydraulic power machines

Heating, Ventilation, Air-conditioning, and Cooling (HVAC) is a control system of temperature, humidity, air quality, and air circulation. The cooling tower dissipates heat, and the air-conditioner removes heat energy from existing air. The hot and cold air form a circulation. The Air Handling Unit (AHU) supplies comfortable and refreshing air-conditioned air into the rooms through ducts. TECO provides a highly efficient and complete system with matching components, including motors, inverters, and customized pumps.

Business Contact

Jack-Wang
(Energy Saving Scheme)
Phone: +886-2- 2655-3333#2315
Jordan Lu
(TECO MVD Module)
Phone: +886-2- 2655-3333#1763
malone.ma
(Overseas)
Phone: +886-2- 2655-3333#2581

低碳工業解決方案簡介

全球已超過130個國家宣示2050年達到碳中和,淨零排放成為真實目標,不再只是一個口號,企業需立即進行綠色轉型。因應不同的產業,東元集團整合高效率馬達驅動系統,以及熱能回收方案、綠電與儲能系統建置、設備數位分身與操作最佳化方案,協助各產業大幅提高用電效率,以及使用綠電的比例,達到省能減碳的目標。

我們的優勢

我們的優勢

低碳工業系統架構圖

根據經濟部能源局調查統計,有70%的工業用電消耗在馬達驅動系統,東元提出低碳工業解決方案,建議採用高效率馬達,設備效率提高2~8%,變動負載製程,搭配變頻器節能效果再加成,效益最高可達50%。永磁直驅系統更能使傳動系統效率再提升5~15%;馬達驅動系統透過適當的維護與保養,馬達維持最佳狀態可再省能2%。設備效能提升後,可透過提高再生能源的比例,邁向綠色生產。綠電再加碼,製程中高於80°C的低溫廢熱,可透過熱回收發電系統將熱能變綠電。東元的熱能回收發電系統,擁有多項美國專利,系統效率領先業界。

低碳工業系統架構圖

相關產品介紹

高效率馬達

高效率馬達

瞭解更多
變速節能系統

變速節能系統

瞭解更多
永磁直驅系統

永磁直驅系統

瞭解更多
廢熱回收系統

廢熱回收系統

瞭解更多
太陽能系統

太陽能系統

瞭解更多
儲能系統

儲能系統

瞭解更多

應用範疇

石化業

石化業

石化產業製程之轉動機械或設備常伴隨生產中斷、潛在工安事故或污染等連鎖性的風險。這些重要的製程設備可透過感測器、網路傳輸及數據分析等專業技術,監測轉動設備之運轉狀態並預測健康趨勢,搭配高效率馬達組合提供節能、低消耗的運轉條件,進而提高生產效益,提升安全管理績效。

鋼鐵業

鋼鐵業

將運用特定應用及製程經驗,提供適切的控制解決方案。透過執行即時控制與維護主要製程參數,利於回應各種客製需求,並提供於利用一致的冶金屬性,製造高品質的產品,進而降低量降低成本,提升獲利。

紡織業

紡織業

在時裝業發達的現代,對於布料的要求日亦提高,自動化紡織過程的精確和成品品質對紡織業而言亦趨重要。針對紡織機械的應用需求,主要著重於低能耗、高速化、自動化與數位化,滿足張力控制、同步控制與高速、高精需求,進行溫度控制與製作流程偵測。

水泥業

水泥業

控制模型解決方案,可協助打造最佳營運系統,範圍涵蓋系統設計、維護、開採、包裝及出貨。具備資訊功能的解決方案、馬達控制技術,可協助減少排放、每噸成本,並實現所需功能。智慧型馬達控制裝置可保護資產、提升馬達效能及減少能源消耗,以提升營運彈性並達到最高生產力。

電子業

電子業

自動化生產線設備的速度與精度是影響產能的重大關鍵,驅動與控制單元的完整產品線,可利用通訊將產品組合成多種解決方案包含移載、檢測、抓取等,精準、高速、高可靠的控制功能,滿足製造業者需求,可更進一步準確的掌握生產品質,降低不良率,進而提供供高效、實用的自動化解決方案。

產業機械

產業機械

廣泛應用於汽車、航太、國防、機械、模具、電子、發電機等產業。東元產品可依照企業及行業需求,彈性化客製操作介面。搭配東元伺服驅動器系列與永磁、高效率馬達為主軸,輔以通訊網路進行高速資料傳輸及控制,精準控制馬達定速、定轉矩與精密定位。

風水力機

風水力機

空氣調節系統(HVAC, Heating,Ventilation,Air-conditioning and Cooling),是包含溫度、濕度、空氣清淨度以及空氣循環的控制系統,空調機制冷,冷卻水塔散熱做冷熱交換,形成循環,透過AHU 排出舒適之溫濕度的新鮮空氣。東元端提供整套系統可搭配之各項零件,包含馬達、變頻器幫浦客製化組成高效率的系統。

專案聯絡

王國興
(節能方案)
Phone: +886-2- 2655-3333#2315
呂理政
(TECO MVD模組)
Phone: +886-2- 2655-3333#1763
馬玉龍
(海外)
Phone: +886-2- 2655-3333#2581